About Us

Board of Directors

Alaska Airlines, Inc.

Bradley D. Tilden*

Chairman & CEO, Alaska Air Group

American Airlines, Inc.

W. Douglas Parker

Chairman & CEO, American Airlines, Inc.

Atlas Air, Inc.

John W. Dietrich

President & CEO, Atlas Air Worldwide

Delta Air Lines

Ed Bastian

CEO, Delta Air Lines

Federal Express Corporation

Gregory F. Hall

Executive Vice President and CEO, Air Operations, FedEx Express

Hawaiian Airlines, Inc.

Peter R. Ingram

President & CEO, Hawaiian Airlines, Inc.

JetBlue Airways Corp.

Robin Hayes

CEO, JetBlue Airways Corp.

Southwest Airlines Co.

Gary C. Kelly

Chairman & CEO, Southwest Airlines Co.

United Airlines

Oscar Munoz**

CEO, United Airlines Holdings, Inc.

* Chairman, A4A Board of Directors

** Vice Chairman, A4A Board of Directors


Airlines for America (A4A) advocates on behalf of its members to shape crucial policies and measures that promote safety, security and a healthy U.S. airline industry. We work collaboratively with the airlines, labor, Congress, the Administration and other groups to improve aviation for the traveling and shipping public.   T: 202-626-4000

A4A Offices

1275 Pennsylvania Ave. NW Suite 1300 Washington, DC 20004